Marathon Sales and Marketing Receives New Rep of the Year Award

At the recent AAPEX show in Las Vegas, Marathon Sales and Marketing International received the New Rep of the Year award from Technical Chemical Company for outstanding sales performance.

Latest News


Eighteen Industry Professionals Receive AAP, MAAP Certificates In Las Vegas

 The University of the Aftermarket awarded Automotive Aftermarket Professional (AAP) and Master Automotive Aftermarket Professional (MAAP) certificates to 18 industry veterans at the 2013 Automotive Aftermarket Products Expo (AAPEX) in Las Vegas, Nev.

The University of the Aftermarket’s AAP and MAAP designation programs recognize long-term commitment to the aftermarket and professional development through programs and courses offered by the University and its association partners. Developed in partnership with AAIA, AASA, AWDA and Northwood University, these programs highlight both the educational and professional achievements of each recipient and, by extension, demonstrate the resulting competitive advantage for their employers and the aftermarket industry.

AAP and MAAP certificates were presented by University of the Aftermarket Director Brian Cruickshank, MAAP, and Northwood University President and CEO Dr. Keith Pretty at Northwood University’s annual graduation and awards luncheon on Tuesday, Nov. 5, at the Venetian.

The 2013 graduates of the program are:

AAP Recipients:
Jamie Ardis, AGS Company
Lindsey Ehlert, NGK Spark Plugs, Inc.
William Flaherty, Jr., Stant Corporation
Richard Guirlinger, Bourke Services, LLC
Steve Handschuh, Motor & Equipment Manufacturers Association (MEMA)
David Haun, Gates Corporation
Thomas Litzinger, Motown Automotive Distributing Inc.
William Long, Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association (AASA)
Gary McCoy, Fairway Communications
Larry Northup, Automotive Aftermarket Industry Association (AAIA)
Stephen Novak, ZF Services NA, LLC

MAAP Recipients:

Ron Aparicio, Walker Products, Inc.
Margaret Beck, Automotive Aftermarket Suppliers Association (AASA)
Cal Coburn, NGK Spark Plugs, Inc.
James Eady, GOJO Industries, Inc.
Stephen Horn, ATP Inc.
Eric Liebovitz, Marathon Sales & Marketing International Inc.
Brent Windom, Uni-Select USA, Inc.


Marathon Sales and Marketing Receives New Rep of the Year Award

Marathon Sales and Marketing receives prestigious award from Technical Chemical Company.

Our Customers

Copyright © 2011Marathon Sales and Marketing International Inc.
Design and hosting by XI Digital